Your search results

Eurofincas Team

Management and CEO Dept.

null

Ramon Riera

Owner and lawyer

rriera@eurofincas.es
rieraint@eurofincas.es (national and FIABCI)

null

Angeles Cardiel

Manager director and property manager

angeles@eurofincas.es

Sales and Rental Dept.

null

Mireia Viader

Office Coordinator · Roger de Llúria office

mireia@eurofincas.es

null

Rosa Anna Soler

Real Estate Agent · Sales

rosana@eurofincas.es

null

Lola Muñoz

Real Estate Agent · Sales

lola@eurofincas.es

null

David Cardiel

Real Estate Agent · Rentals

david@eurofincas.es

Property Management Dept.

null

Francesc Llovera

Property Manager

francesc@eurofincas.es

null

Mònica Montoya

Property Manager Officer

monica@eurofincas.es

null

Esther Almirón

Accounting

esther@eurofincas.es

null

Clara Soler

Property Manager Officer

clara@eurofincas.es

Asset Management Dept.

null

Eva Sánchez

Coordinator · Rda. Sant Pere office

eva@eurofincas.es

null

Angeles Cardiel

Property Manager

angeles@eurofincas.es

Compare Listings